Categories: News37 words0.1 min read

Meet our 2022 Board of Directors!


May 26, 2022


Members of the 2022 board paused after our recent town hall. (left to right) Secretary Terry Dowd, Darrilyn Adams, Vice President Joe McCabe, Jill Hieb, Treasurer Glenn Ford, President Lory Olsson and Jill Muth. Not pictured, Frank Terschan.